Maintenance of Certification Program in Quality Improvement : Internal Quality Review Committee

Internal Quality Review Committee

Bayes Santos Liz MD, MS, CSSGB Pediatric Hospitalist, IQRC chair and MOC portfolio manager
Daly Laura RN, CPHQ, CPHRM Director of Quality & Patient Safety, IQRC administrator
McLaughlin Gwenn MD MPH Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer at Holtz Children’s Hospital
Gelman Barry MD Associate Chairman for Education, Department of Pediatrics Director, Pediatric Residency Training
Jimenez Hamann Maria PhD MBA Associate Vice President of Business Process & Operational Improvement, Jackson Health System
Michael Garcia Chief Medical Information Officer, IT Business Intelligence
Fontánez-Nieves, Tania MD Assistant Professor of Neonatology
Audrey Ofir, M.D. MBA Professor of Pediatrics, Director, Pediatric Comprehensive Care Clinic